Organising committee

Conference Organiser Committee:
V Bilas, conference chair, University of Zagreb, Croatia
G McConnell, conference chair, University of Strathclyde, UK
P Kyriacou, conference chair, City University London,UK
• D Stewart, conference co-ordinator, Institute of Physics, UK

Technical Programme Committee

• Y Yan, University of Kent, UK
• A Peyton, University of Manchester, UK
M Gasulla, Universitat Politènica de Catalunya, BarcelonaTech, Spain
H Zangl, Technical University of Graz, Austria
 L Benini, University of Bologna, Italy
• J Deur, University of Zagreb, Croatia
 M Butta, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
• R Magjarevic, University of Zagreb, Croatia
• D Vasic, University of Zagreb, Croatia
• M Cifrek, University of Zagreb, Croatia
• H Dzapo, University of Zagreb, Croatia
• I Lackovic, University of Zagreb, Croatia
• P Kyriacou, City University, UK
• G McConnell, University of Strathclyde, UK
• S Hadjiloucas, University of Reading, UK
 A O'Riordan, Tyndall National Institute, UK
 K Ozanyan, University of Manchester, UK
S Reilly, University of Cranfield, UK
• T Sun, City University, UK
• T Thevar, University of Aberdeen, UK
• A Tickle, Coventry University, UK
• S Welch, ESPKTN, UK

Registration is now closed

Key dates

  • Registration deadline:
  • 4 September 2013

Latest news

Download a copy of the Conference Handbook

Download a copy of the Conference abstract book